Creedence

     

                                                   

 
ExstrasNewsRevivalTour
        
        Меню сайта          
Partners
 
 


 
 
Tour 
BOOKING AGENCY

United States
Brian Greenbaum
Creative Artists Agency
2000 Avenue of the Stars
Los Angeles, California 90067

International
Barry Dickins
International Talent Booking
First Floor
Ariel House
74A Charlotte Street
London
W1T 4QJ
England


  Look for this limited edition
tour poster available exclusively
at John Fogerty concerts.
2008 TOUR DATES

Stay tuned for more announcements of concert dates!

All tour and on-sale information subject to change.
 
2 Nov Fri New York, NY Hammerstein Ballroom
3 Nov Sat Philadelphia, PA Tower Theatre
5 Nov Mon Verona, NY Turning Stone
6 Nov Tue Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre
8 Nov Thu Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre 
9 Nov Fri Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
10 Nov Sat Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Music Box
23 Nov Fri Los Angeles, CA Nokia Theatre
24 Nov Sat Phoenix, AZ Maricopa Events Center
25 Nov Sun Las Vegas, NV The Joint
27 Nov Tue Minneapolis, MN State Theatre
28 Nov Wed Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
30 Nov Fri St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
1 Dec Sat Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre  
3 Dec Mon Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace 
4 Dec Tue Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy PAC
5 Dec Wed Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
7 Dec Fri Grand Prairie, TX Nokia Theatre



 
            Friends                
    LirycsLirycs
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Centerfield 25Th Anniversary Edition
      
    Lirycs Tabs
    Лучшие песни CCR

    Have You Ever Seen
    No One
    The Harder They Come



     

Все права защищены CCR © 2018