Меню сайта          

Mardi Gras

Дата выхода : апрель 1972

1. Lookin' For a Reason
2. Take It Like A Friend
3. Need Someone To Hold
4. Tearin' Up The Country
Someday Never Comes
6. What Are You Gonna Do
7. Sail Away
8. Hello Mary Lou
9. Door to Door
10. Sweet Hitch-Hiker

    Centerfield 25Th Anniversary Edition
    Lirycs Tabs
    Лучшие песни CCR

    Till The Next Goodbye
    We're Wastin' Time
    Boggie Chillun (John Lee Hooker)


Все права защищены CCR © 2017